You may change a projects privacy level from the All Projects overview page or the edit project view. Each project can be set to one of three levels of privacy/visibility: on, off, or private. Projects that are On are visible to all site visitors. Projects that are marked Off will be hidden, and is akin to a draft or unpublished status. Projects that are marked Private are visible only by direct URL. Private projects will be excluded from your portfolio home page and tag archive pages.