You may delete a project from both the All Projects overview page, or from the edit project page. In the All Projects overview page, click the gear icon below the project you wish to delete and select Delete from the drop down. In the resulting modal message, confirm to delete or cancel to preserve the project. Once a project is deleted, it cannot be restored. Delete projects with caution.
In the Edit Project view, you will click the trash can icon at the top of the page. Just as in the All Projects overview page, you will need to confirm or cancel the project deletion.