You may delete a page from both the All Pages overview page, or from the edit project page.
In the All Pages overview page, click the gear icon for the page you wish to delete and select Delete Page from the drop down. In the resulting modal message, confirm to delete or cancel to preserve the page. Once a page is deleted, it cannot be restored. Delete pages with caution.
In the Edit Page view, you will click the trash can icon at the top of the page to delete the page. Confirm or cancel the page deletion in the pop up window.