← Go back to Dunked

Welcome to the Dunked knowledgebase.
What can we help you with today?

Delete account

Before deleting your Dunked account, we encourage you to consider pausing your account. Pausing an account enables you cancel your current subscription, but will allow you resume your portfolio at a later date without a loss of data.

If you are not interested in preserving your content, you can delete your account, by visiting your Account page. Click the gear icon in the left column of the Dunked admin area To load the Settings page. Click Delete Account in the upper right corner. You will then be asked to confirm the deletion of your account. Click Delete Account to confirm account deletion.

Note: Deleting an account will completely remove the account and all of your content from Dunked. You will not be able to undo this action

Last Updated: Feb 25, 2016 03:56PM GMT
updates@dunked.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete